Creepy!

dreams2Surfing through the internet, looking for rare experiences while dreaming, I found some testimonies that are worth looking at more closely. There are a lot of people going through hell during their sleep and trying to find medical reasons for what they are undergoing. I think they won´t find any answers.

Look at this:

1.

…I just have hallucinations that I can feel and hear, but I can´t see anything for which I am grateful. But once I was picked up by this entity, it whispered and threatened me … not long ago it ripped off my blanket … it´s really frightening. I also hear voices, bangs, knockings and steps.

2.

…today was the first night that a subject in my dream ranted and raved through my room. This was really terrible. First, I walked along a back road in my dream when suddenly a small creature appeared on my right and grinned at me. I asked it what it was and it answered that I already knew. I said: “Yes, you are God or the devil”. It nodded and answered that he would absorb me. Hm??? Suddenly I was in my bed and couldn´t move … it started to jump on me and tweaked my arms and legs while screaming ugly things. I felt pain and fear. It was terrible.

3.

…Sometimes something throws me through my room. I cannot scream or defend myself. Sometimes I feel as if someone or something is touching me. Sometimes I leave my body and hover in my room. Sometimes I see a dark entity at my bedside. This all happens almost every night. The odd thing is: it never happens when I´m with other people, only in the nights I sleep alone.

These people were suffering a sleep paralysis while undergoing these frightening night-adventures.

My opinion of this is:

As I have mentioned before: I think we are connected to other worlds while we are asleep. Our mind is open to other energies and this has nothing to do with illnesses. Quite the opposite: those people have a gift and they just don´t know it. They can connect, but the fear they have keeps them from learning or listening.

Sure, it´s easy for someone like me to say. I only had similar experiences a few times in my life, but those people are going through it almost every night. So, I say; people make something out of it! Enjoy the ride and listen to your inner voice. You are experiencing it for a reason. So wake up! No, don´t wake up! Stay there and be aware of your spiritual skills. Just redirect them to the right channel.

~ by lillymlove on January 24, 2013.

3 Responses to “Creepy!”

  1. Very creepy, I used to have a similar dream as #1 when I was a child. There was always an entity pulling the covers off me while I lay in bed. The windows would fly open and the curtains would billow furiously in the wind. Thankfully I don’t have that dream anymore!

    • Oh boy, sounds horrible. Poor girl.
      I remember having the feeling that someone hit me hard on the head. This ´it´ was under my bed, kind of red with a satanic grotesque face. I thought it was my stepmother 🙂 and blamed her.

  2. I remember having dreams like that up until my early adult years. A lot of times it was hard to distinguish between what was a dream and what was real. Mostly it was demonic shapes and figures moving around in my room, so most like scenario 2.

Leave a Reply

 
Interactive Books where YOU are the hero

Survive the Zombie Apocalypse * Solve a Mystery * Gain Superpowers

Backroad Love Stories

The writing of Steven Harz

A Tale or Two

Slightly neurotic, review hungry writer seeks audience. Only serious readers need apply ;)

theflexifoodie.wordpress.com/

Delicious plant-based, whole food recipes & my healthy living tips!

SEO Optimization Articles

SEO optimizaton atricles - your guide to the SEO world. Catch fresh and unique SEO content and use them in your SEO strategy

Author C.A. White

The Sensual World

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

Angie Bledsoe

...finding my bliss!

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

Global

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com blog ever

